image banner
Home > Company > Offices

Our Offices in Latin America & Caribeean

Miami, USA

Adistec
Miami, USA

Adistec Corp.
7620 NW 25th Street, Unit 7,
Miami-Florida, 33122 USA
T. (1) 786 221 2300

miami@adistec.com
Argentina

Adistec
Argentina

Equanet, SA
Avenida Ingeniero Huergo 953,
Piso 5 CP 1107, CABA, Argentina
T. (54) 11 4894 3300

argentina@adistec.com
Bolivia

Adistec
Bolivia

Equanet S.R.L.
Calle Velasco 232 esq. Suarez of Figueroa
Ed. Don Luis, P.1 OF 4 Santa Cruz de la Sierra
T. (59) 1 3 334 8585

bolivia@adistec.com
Brasil

Adistec
Brasil

Adistec Brasil Informatica, Ltda.
Rua Castilho,392, 4º andar
Brooklin Paulista, São Paulo
T. + (55) 11 3504 0600

marketingbr@adistec.com
Chile

Adistec
Chile

Adistec Chile SPA
Providencia 1760, Oficina 1903 - 1904
Comuna de Providencia, Santiago, Chile
T. (56) 2 2756 5801

chile@adistec.com
Colombia

Adistec
Colombia

Adistec Colombia SAS
Calle 119 # 13-51 Edificio T piso 5
Bogotá, Colombia
T. (571) 742 2553

colombia@adistec.com
Costa Rica

Adistec
Costa Rica

Adistec Costa Rica, SA
Mall Multicentro 300 mts Sur, Of. 246 izq,
Desamparados, San Jose, Costa Rica
T. (506) 2 605 1112

casales@adistec.com
Ecuador

Adistec
Ecuador

Adistectech, SA Av. 12 de Octubre, 24-562 y Cordero. Edif.
World Trade Center, Torre B Oficina 407 y 408 piso 4
Quito, Ecuador
T. (593) 2223 1969
F. (593) 2 902 988

ecuador@adistec.com
México

Adistec
México

Adistec México SA de CV
Av. Insurgentes Sur 601 PISO 12
Colonia Nápoles

mexico@adistec.com
Panamá

Adistec
Panamá

Adistec Panamá, SA
Urb. Betania, C/ Miguel Brostella Edif. Camino de Cruces, Ofic. 507, Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
T. (507) 396 5540
F. (507) 396 5543

centroamerica@adistec.com
Perú

Adistec
Perú

Adistec Peru SAC
Av. Victor Andres Belaunde 181 Oficina 604 San Isidro, Lima, Perú
T. (51) 1 616 7100
F (51) 1 718 4558

peru@adistec.com